株式会社サンタ

多摩市の多摩センターの居酒屋なら居酒屋 せからしか 多摩センター店 | 口コミ

ご予約はこちら

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

田村尚大

田村尚大

2024-02-18

けーと

けーと

2024-02-18

美味しい (Translated by Google) delicious

SCASHO

SCASHO

2024-02-17

美味しい!!! (Translated by Google) delicious! ! !

勝間田茉那

勝間田茉那

2024-02-12

たけまる、りりちゃんがすきです!!!
接客も笑顔でとても気持ち良かっです!! (Translated by Google) I love Takemaru and Riri! ! !
The customer service is smiling and very pleasant! !

新井里菜

新井里菜

2024-02-10

村雨凪

村雨凪

2024-02-10

こちらのお店は飲み放題プランがあり、種類も豊富で良心的な価格設定が魅力的でした。サービスも概ね満足できますが、ピーク時は少し待たされることがあるので星4つにしました。また利用したいです。 (Translated by Google) This restaurant has an all-you-can-drink plan, a wide variety of drinks, and reasonable pricing. The service is generally satisfactory, but I gave it 4 stars because you may have to wait a little during peak hours. I still want to use it.

SSS NNN

SSS NNN

2024-02-07

お店の雰囲気が素敵でした。 (Translated by Google) The atmosphere of the store was wonderful.

茂田侑大

茂田侑大

2024-02-07

安価で飲み放題ができ、料理のクオリティーも高い! (Translated by Google) You can enjoy all-you-can-drink at a low price, and the quality of the food is also high!

籾山聖翔

籾山聖翔

2024-02-07

料理お酒共にクオリティが高く値段がどう考えても量にあっていませんいい意味で (Translated by Google) The quality of both the food and drinks is high, and the price doesn't match the quantity, in a good way.

a22.wt5r Chuo University

a22.wt5r Chuo University

2024-02-07

飲み放題無制限がお得! (Translated by Google) Enjoy unlimited drinks!

a22.87ka Chuo University

a22.87ka Chuo University

2024-02-07

鍋がとにかくおいちい (Translated by Google) The pot is really delicious

ソーキそば

ソーキそば

2024-02-07

飲み放題が安く、フードも安くて美味しかったです!店員さんもいい人だったのでまた行きたいです (Translated by Google) All-you-can-drink was cheap and the food was cheap and delicious! The staff was nice too, so I would like to go there again.

櫻井海空

櫻井海空

2024-02-07

店の雰囲気も良く従業員さんも親切だったのでまた行きます! (Translated by Google) The store had a nice atmosphere and the employees were kind, so I'll be going again!

下田浩夢

下田浩夢

2024-02-07

お店の雰囲気もよく、従業員さんも親切で良かったです!
料理も美味しかったです!また行きます! (Translated by Google) The atmosphere of the store was nice and the employees were kind and nice!
The food was also delicious! I will go again!

本間慈雨

本間慈雨

2024-02-07

雰囲気が良くて従業員の方がとても丁寧でした。 (Translated by Google) The atmosphere was good and the employees were very polite.

藤岡悟史

藤岡悟史

2024-02-07

茂田侑大

茂田侑大

2024-02-07

籾山聖翔

籾山聖翔

2024-02-07

a22.87ka Chuo University

a22.87ka Chuo University

2024-02-07

素晴らしい! (Translated by Google) wonderful!

a22.swe7 Chuo University

a22.swe7 Chuo University

2024-02-07

美味しかったです!特になべ!!! (Translated by Google) It was delicious! Especially the pot! ! !

高嶋 悠

高嶋 悠

2024-02-07

87とば

87とば

2024-02-04

sleep don't

sleep don't

2024-02-04

雨宮陽葵

雨宮陽葵

2024-02-04

hiroto N.

hiroto N.

2024-02-02

店員さんも感じが良くて、楽しい時間を過ごすことができました!学生さんや大人数で楽しむときにはもってこいの酒場です!!何度かお世話になってますが、ドリンクの提供もスピーディーで、ストレスなく飲み放題を楽しめます。 (Translated by Google) The staff were very nice and we had a great time! This is the perfect bar for students and large groups to enjoy! ! I've been here several times, and the drinks are served quickly, so you can enjoy all-you-can-drink without stress.

ニシムラユーキ

ニシムラユーキ

2024-02-02

角囿拓海

角囿拓海

2024-02-02

だーやま。

だーやま。

2024-01-24

店員の態度が非常によろしくない。高圧的。
キャベツを頼んだら、側面が黒かった。炭火焼きしたのかな???って感じだった
自分も飲食店でバイトしてるので接客が時々めんどくさくなってしまうのはわかりますが、とりあえず笑顔で声のトーンは上げて接客してます。居酒屋だからこの態度でいいということでしょうか。。。 (Translated by Google) The attitude of the staff is very bad. High pressure.
When I ordered cabbage, the sides were black. Was it charcoal grilled? ? ? It felt like
I also work part-time at a restaurant, so I understand that customer service can be a pain at times, but I just smile and raise my voice as I serve customers. Does this mean that this attitude is okay because it's an izakaya? . .

a22.3wht Chuo University

a22.3wht Chuo University

2024-01-17

a22.k73m Chuo University

a22.k73m Chuo University

2024-01-17

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。