株式会社サンタ

多摩市の多摩センターの居酒屋なら居酒屋 せからしか 多摩センター店 | 口コミ

ご予約はこちら

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

奥田数馬

奥田数馬

2024-05-29

2024-05-29

この居酒屋はコスパが良いのが魅力です。料理の質と量を考えると、支払う価格に納得できます。また、店員さんたちも明るく、気持ちの良い接客をしてくれるので、リラックスして過ごすことができます。ただ、店の雰囲気や設備には少し改善の余地があるかもしれません。全体的には満足できる経験でした。

2024-05-29

「こちらの居酒屋さん、食べ放題が魅力的な点です。料理の種類も豊富で、満足感はありますね。ただ、混雑時はサービスが追いつかないことも。それでも、店員さんたちの明るい対応が気持ち良く、再訪を考えています。星3つです。」

2024-05-29

居酒屋さんのコスパは良かったですね。お料理の質と量を考えると、価格は非常にリーズナブルだと感じました。店員さんも明るく気さくで、お店の雰囲気を和やかにしてくれます。ただ、待ち時間が少し長かったのが気になりました。もう少しスムーズにサービスが行われたら満点です。次も訪れたいと思います。🌟🌟🌟

ぺこ太郎

ぺこ太郎

2024-05-26

たまたま入店しましたが、快く迎えてくれました。駅近くなんで少し高め、付き出しの炙りはもう少し多い方が嬉しい。

(Translated by Google)
I stumbled into the store by chance, and was greeted warmly. It's a little pricey since it's near the station, and I would have liked a little more grilled meat on the side.

D G

D G

2024-05-25

Food and drinks were fine, staff were so kind! Price was reasonable. Only sometimes you smell a slightly smoking smell..

長田大樹

長田大樹

2024-05-21

み

2024-05-17

なるしまさんの接客がとてもよかったです!ありがとうございました!

(Translated by Google)
Narushima's customer service was very good! thank you very much!

佐藤啓

佐藤啓

2024-05-15

2232増田結衣

2232増田結衣

2024-05-07

お通しマカロニ美味しいです。
料理も美味しくてコスパいいです

(Translated by Google)
The appetizer macaroni is delicious.
The food is delicious and the cost performance is good.

MingYi Dai

MingYi Dai

2024-05-05

MITSUKI

MITSUKI

2024-05-04

中央 阿部晴太

中央 阿部晴太

2024-04-25

ご飯めっちゃ上手いし、店員さんの雰囲気が好き

(Translated by Google)
The food is really good and I like the atmosphere of the staff.

a23.3e6a Chuo University

a23.3e6a Chuo University

2024-04-20

ありChan

ありChan

2024-04-20

ひでぱちひできち

ひでぱちひできち

2024-04-19

ゴマサバ丼と豚バラ(串)が最高!
他の串物も美味しいです。

(Translated by Google)
The sesame mackerel bowl and pork belly (skewers) are the best!
Other skewers are also delicious.

カマキリ

カマキリ

2024-04-18

おいしかった!

(Translated by Google)
it was delicious!

ゆづき

ゆづき

2024-04-18

下田大将

下田大将

2024-04-18

うまうま!うますぎ〜るのであーる!!

(Translated by Google)
Delicious! It's so good! !

a22.6y3x Chuo University

a22.6y3x Chuo University

2024-04-18

。ぽちこ(あかねちゃん)

。ぽちこ(あかねちゃん)

2024-04-18

オオタさんという女性の店員さんがとってもお優しいご対応してくださいました。

ご馳走様でした

(Translated by Google)
A female clerk named Ota-san was very kind to us.

Thank you for the meal.

ウダガワY

ウダガワY

2024-04-06

ご飯は美味しいですが、タバコ臭くて客層も若い子が多くうるさいので僕は好きじゃない

(Translated by Google)
The food is delicious, but I don't like it because it smells like cigarettes and the customer base is mostly young and noisy.

あんじ〜

あんじ〜

2024-03-30

飲み放題食べ放題ならいいんじゃ無い
普通に居酒屋として美味しい食事と雰囲気と言われたら、どこの大学?<学生>?うるさくて会話が半個室だったのに聞こえない
飲みのコールをしたり落ち着いて食事ができない。
ベルで呼んでも飲み物がこず先に料理が提供される。乾杯まで時間かかる。
馬のレバ刺しが美味しかった!
ジビエ串はあたりハズレがある。どっちがどっちか忘れてしまいました。
3枚目のわさびの串だと思っていたら冷たい馬のスライス?一皿でよかった。
説明してくれればいいのに😅💦忙しくて不親切
ホッピーも氷4つくらいしか入ってなくて第二関節くらいの焼酎、二つグラスを頼んでやっと半分くらいになっていた。
繁盛店で食事も美味しいのですが、
私にはうるさくて合わなかった。リピートやおすすめはしにくい。

(Translated by Google)
All-you-can-drink and all-you-can-eat is fine.
What university would you choose if you were told that the food and atmosphere are typical of an izakaya? ? It was so noisy that I couldn't hear the conversation even though it was in a semi-private room.
I can't call for drinks or eat in peace.
Even if you ring the bell, you will be served food first and then drinks. It takes a while to make a toast.
The horse liver sashimi was delicious!
Gibier skewers can be hit or miss. I forgot which is which.
I thought it was the third wasabi skewer, but it turned out to be cold horse slices? One plate was fine.
I wish you could explain it to me😅💦You're busy and unkind.
There were only about 4 ice cubes in Hoppy, and I ordered 2 glasses of shochu, about the size of the second joint, and it was only about half full.
It's a busy restaurant and the food is delicious,
It was noisy and didn't suit me. Hard to repeat or recommend.

Issa M

Issa M

2024-03-25

s n

s n

2024-03-25

Nasu Mead

Nasu Mead

2024-03-14

2時間飲み放題、食べ放題の価格が3900円でした。案内されている2900円の価格とは異なっていて残念でした。

(Translated by Google)
The price for 2 hours of all-you-can-drink and all-you-can-eat was 3,900 yen. I was disappointed that the price was different from the advertised price of 2,900 yen.

梅崎泰河

梅崎泰河

2024-03-14

くぬぎ

くぬぎ

2024-03-10

大学のゼミ忘年会で利用しました。
食べ物・飲み物はどれも美味しく、価格もちょうどよく設定されてます。特に食べられるお店が少ないジビエ類は貴重な経験でした。
ですが、提供スピードの遅さや提供ミスが気になりました。年末の繁忙期でしたので提供スピードに関しては多少仕方ないかもしれませんが、「頼んだメニューが来ない」「頼んでいないメニューが来る」がしょっちゅうあります。よく確認して持ってくるようにしていただければより高評価でした。

(Translated by Google)
I used it at a university seminar year-end party.
All the food and drinks are delicious and the prices are just right. It was a valuable experience, especially gibier, which there are few restaurants where you can eat it.
However, I was concerned about the slow delivery speed and delivery errors. Since it was the busy season at the end of the year, the speed of delivery may have been a bit unavoidable, but there are many cases where the menu I ordered doesn't arrive or the menu I didn't order arrives. I would have given it a higher rating if you had checked carefully before bringing it.

田村尚大

田村尚大

2024-02-18

けーと

けーと

2024-02-18

美味しい

(Translated by Google)
delicious

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。